MITARBEITERINNEN

Backoffice

Paula Hinterleitner
+43 5 9898 200
paula.hinterleitner@conplusultra.com

Karina Popp
+43 5 9898 201
karina.popp@conplusultra.com

Julia Zechel
+43 5 9898 202
julia.zechel@conplusultra.com

Energie & Umwelt

DI Josef Buchinger
+43 676 352 33 30
josef.buchinger@conplusultra.com

DI Astrid Buchmayr, MSc.
+43 676 352 33 71
astrid.buchmayr@conplusultra.com

Ing. Mag. (FH) Franz Figl
+43 676 352 33 54
franz.figl@conplusultra.com

DI Matthias Humpeler
+43 676 352 33 89
matthias.humpeler@conplusultra.com

DI Andreas Karner
Prokurist, Teamleiter
+43 676 352 33 88
andreas.karner@conplusultra.com


Technik & Recht - Expertisen & Gutachten

Mag. Werner Daxböck
+43 676 352 30 37
werner.daxboeck@conplusultra.com


Technik & Recht - Compliance Management

Mag. iur. Manuela Eichberger
+43 676 352 33 90
manuela.eichberger@conplusultra.com

DI Markus Femböck
+43 676 352 33 82
markus.femboeck@conplusultra.com

Mag. iur. Peter Gratzl
Stellvertretender Teamleiter
+43 676 352 33 91
peter.gratzl@conplusultra.com

DI Dr. Marcus Herzog
+43 676 352 33 07
marcus.herzog@conplusultra.com

Ing. Johannes Neuwirth
+43 676 352 33 20
johannes.neuwirth@conplusultra.com

Ing. Heinrich Preiss
Geschäftsführer, Teamleiter
+43 676 352 33 55
heinrich.preiss@conplusultra.com

DI (FH) Robert Uschold
+43 676 352 33 39
robert.uschold@conplusultra.com


Wirtschaft & Innovation

Mag. Mag.(FH) Brigitte Hatvan
Prokuristin, Teamleiterin
+43 676 352 30 56
brigitte.hatvan@conplusultra.com

Neli Kail, MA, BA
+43 676 352 33 69
neli.kail@conplusultra.com

Mag. Petra Schwanzer
+43 676 352 33 96
petra.schwanzer@conplusultra.com

DI Josef Wolfbeißer
Geschäftsführer
+43 676 352 33 43
josef.wolfbeisser@conplusultra.com